Trainerliste 2017/18

Jugendobmann Name Telefon Mailadresse
TSV Bornhöved Mark Wedemeyer 0173-5635591 mark-wedemeyer@
mail.de
TSV Wankendorf Lars Danker 0170-3222676 lars.danker@
joh-timmermann.de
Trainer Jahr-gänge
       
A-
Jugend
1999-
2000
Heinz
Looft
0157-50341566 heinzlooft@
hotmail.de
B-
Jugend
2001-
2002
Sven Peterson 0173-6513605 svenpeterson@
t-online.de
C1-Jugend 2003-
2004
Chris Willhöft 0174-9158563 c.purkovic@
gmx.de
Christoph Söchting 0151-56915632 c.soechting@
gmx.net
C2-Jugend 2003-
2004
Stefan Diephaus 0152-01336355 stefan.diephaus@
t-online.de
Marc Gercke 0157-54132760 familie-gercke@
t-online.de
D1-Jugend 2005-
2006
Jörn Ziemann 0177-2249100 ziemi1972@
web.de
Dirk Ballnus 0174-6028916 heidrun.ballnus@
hotmail.de
D2-Jugend 2005-
2006
Joey Brecht 0176-80642601 joey.brecht@
web.de
E1-Jugend 2007-
2008
Oliver Schürmann 0172-5858796 borntown@
gmx.de
Matthias Balzer 0152-25945261 matthias-balzer@
gmx.net
E2 + E3-Jugend 2007-
2008
Torsten Wulf 0151-44503879 torstenwulf@
yahoo.de
Patrick Ballnus 0170-5226694 patti_ballnus@
yahoo.de
F1-Jugend 2009-
2010
Ingo Schnoor 0170-2232335 ingoschnoor@
outlook.de
Darius Grzybowski 0152-01939954 gdarek@
web.de
F2-Jugend 2009-
2010
Sven Block 0172-4276194 block-sven@
web.de
G-
Jugend
2011-
2012
Jörg Behrend 0176-45891564 joergbehrend@
freenet.de